Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.6
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Traveler
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 7, 2018
    No Wi-Fi in the room. I had to go in the stairs of the hall for internet. No actual reception room. You need to call and someone will show up. Stove didnt work properly
    Clean room and decent bed. A.c. worked good
    Юлия
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    January 8, 2018

    Very nice hotel in a quiet area

    Maybe the hotel is a bit far away from the sea and it might be difficult for families with children to walk there in summer. Besides, if you like to sleep long, the nearest mosque can be a problem, because the prayer starts at 7 am and it's really loud :))
    The apartment was really nice and spacious, everything is the same as it's shown in the pictures. The kitchen is well-equipped; microwave oven is really helpful for a quick meal, because the stove is electric and it takes much time to heat it. The location is pretty good, it's just a 5 min walk to a big supermarket and a bus-stop. I had my room on the basement floor and the Internet didn't work alright everywhere there, but the connection was enough for the messengers. I had no problems with hot water, it was there all the time. It wasn't my first time in Antalya, so I've chosen this area on purpose. If you want to enjoy night life and party all the time, it's not a suitable place for that. The neigbourhood is really quiet. Thank you for a nice stay!
    Elomda78
    qa

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 18, 2017

    Nice place for reason able rate.

    Wifi is very Bad.
    The location is very good
    Jetmir
    me

    Review Score

    10
    June 11, 2018

    Really satisfied with the apartement facilities and staff. Probably best price you could have in Kon

    Really satisfied with the apartement facilities and staff. Probably best price you could have in Konyaalti area (near the sea)!
    eyumrutas
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018
    New furniture
    Uzadel
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohamed
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 11, 2018

    Good and comfortable stay.

    No lift inside the building but staff are ready to help with suite cases.
    Friendly staff, clean and well equipped apartments.
    NOR SYAHIRAH IZZATI
    my

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 9, 2018

    Great

    None
    The owner was so nice(he can speak english very well),communication via whatsapp is available and responsive, easy check in check out (we check in late and check out early), apartment was clean, bed is comfy.
    Family stay in one bed appartment
    gb

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 11, 2018

    average

    Staff in the property do not speak any English, check in experience very poor, not able to leave the bag at the property prior to check in. Cleaning was only done once in 10 days Towels were only provided for 2 people although 3 were in the booking and out repeated requests. Wifi not great - intermittent and we're not able to connect in bedroom.
    Modern looking apartment, clean and rather well equipped. Located in nice and tranquil area of Konyalti, well connected to the centre by bus.
    Jana
    cz

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 14, 2018

    Good value for such low price.

    a bit uncomfortable matresses a mosque is right next to the apartment and their call for prayer is really lound minor problem with hot water
    Clean apartment with well equipped kitchen. The staff was very helpful.
    Kyrylo
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 31, 2018

    Decent apart hotel

    Lack of proper parking. Lack of parks nearby to stroll with a kid. Bathroom didn't lure for bathing :) shower was out of order, rather cold in winter due to conditioner position. We were unlucky to experience a constant outage of Internet and hot water during our 5 days stay. I think these things can be mitigated and overall this is a nice place. Ground floor flat might be not worth it
    Konyaalti is a marvellous district. We stayed several months in Lara before and I can say this place is so cosy. 2 minutes walk to Ataturk blvd., where you can get a bus to Kemer (Dino Park on the way there). Cafes and markets and supermarkets around (Migros 2M and 5M). Antalya Aquarium is close.
    gb

    Review Score

    6.7
    November 1, 2017
    Not clean enough, water issues.
    Good location, nice rooms.
    Ahmed Yasein
    sa

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 28, 2017
    nothing except sofa is uncomfortable for sleeping.
    everything was good.
    Natalia
    pl

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 21, 2017
    The room was dirty. There were hair on bed and couch, wine stains on table, used cotton buds in bathroom. Even though room overall looked nice, these details were really disgusting - hard to enjoy staying when you wonder if they even changed bedsheets after previous guests.
    Kitchen was nicely furnished, room had balcony and looked nice.
    Abdulaziz
    gb

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WillemNitzi
    za

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 4, 2017

    Value for money

    Washing machine
    Mostafa
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 23, 2017

    Good location and easy parking

    Wifi weak- often disconnecting No black out blinds in bedrooms which affected my ability to sleep/ rest of property has blackouts so can't understand why bedroom patio door is without blackout blinds.
    Good size property Comfy bed n sofas Great location
    kr

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 22, 2017
    quite far from old city center(kaleichi) I could use bus to go old city center but Google map does not support public transprtation route in Atalya. So it is quite hard to figure out which bus number I have to get on.
    price is so cheap and good condition. there is many place to park car near the apartment.
    Andrii
    ua

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sid
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2017
    Only turkish tv channels
    Lay out and comfort of the rooms
Loading reviews...